The Registration form within a Scheduled Offering contains the details for cancelled users.
SAP SuccessFactors Learning - All Supported Versions
As per current requirements, all registered users will appear on the registration form.
Working as designed.
For the user registration details to be deleted when a user cancels the enrollment for the Scheduled Offering, a product enhancement request has to be created as outlined in KBA: 2090228
scheduled offering, registration form, cancelled, waitlisted, enrolled , KBA , LOD-SF-LMS-SCH , Scheduled Offerings , How To