Users have the ability to delete reports in report center. If done on accident, Deleted pages can be restored only.
Reporting and Analytics - Report Center enabled environments
Reproducing the Issue
After creating a report, standard users can choose to delete their own reports while Admins can delete any report.
The delete option is managed by RBP permissions. Report Canvas Admin will have the ability to see all created reports from all users and has the option to delete. Standard users will only be able to delete the reports they created even though they can run any report that is shared with them.
The ability to manage the delete option individually is not available at this time.
WFA, Analytics, report center, ORD, report canvas, Delete report , KBA , LOD-SF-ANA-RCT , Report Center , How To