Is it possible to create users and roles on Preview without them also appearing in Production?
SAP SuccessFactors Workforce Analytics
No, users and roles are shared between the Preview and Production environments of a WFA instance. If you create a user or role on one, it will be visible on the other.
To perform independent testing on one environment, create new mock users and either create new roles or copy existing ones. The new users and roles will still appear on the other environment, but as long as no one uses them there they will have no effect on anyone's user experience.
KBA , LOD-SF-WFA-ADM , Admin Tools , How To