This article provides information on how to purge/delete BizX user in the instance.
SAP SuccessFactors - BizX Platform
To purge/delete user in BizX, you need to follow below steps:
- Inactivate the users that you want to purge/delete with an employee import (In case you have EC you need to Terminate the user);
- To purge/delete users and user's data, you need to create a Data Purge Request type Purge Inactive User on Data Retention Management and approve it on the Purge Request Monitor. You can find how to use the Data Retention Management feature on this KBA 2088065. Note that this purge will also purge the user on LMS and the data is not restorable;
- (Optional for full purge) After the Data Purge, the users' data are deleted, but username and userID are still stored and reserved on the instance. To delete the userId and username, you need to perform a Permanent Purge, as instructed on this KBA 2392076.
Delete User, Purge User, Full Purge , KBA , LOD-SF-PLT-DRM , Data Retention Management , LOD-SF-PLT , Foundational Capabilities & Tools , How To