The user that was moved to another department can still see the requisition
Successfactors Recruiting management
Reproducing the Issue
Proxy as the User that was moved to another department) > admin > recruiting > checked all the requisitions available. You will be able to see that he/she still has access to the requisition
The reason being is that he/she still been part of the roles in the requisition. If he/she is part of the main roles (for example recruiter,hiring manager,etc) then,even though we removed his/her name they still have view access to the requisition. However, if the removed user was part of the manage recruiting team then we can simply remove his/her name from the team and they will be not able to view the requisition.
If the user is part of the manager recruiting team, just remove his / her name from the team so that we can revoke the access to view the requisition.
Job requisition , KBA , LOD-SF-RCM-JOB , Job Postings & Requisitions , Problem