A particular user has been removed from all the operator roles in the requisition (including associated groups and teams) but he still access to that requisition. He is still seeing the requisition in his list of requisitions; but he may or may not be able to edit the same.
Reproducing the Issue
1. Reassign a requisition from user A to user B
2. User A still has access to view / edit that requisition in spite of not being assigned any role in the requisition
This is an expected system behavior.
If the user, who was removed from the operator role of the requisition, was at one time a part of the approval path (route map) for the requisition, then after removal he will be treated as an additional approver for this requisition. He will be able to see the requisition in his list of requisitions; but his view / edit access to this requisition will depend upon the permissions given to the role V in the job requisition template.
You can restrict the permissions of this user to the reassigned requisition by modifying the read / write permissions granted to the role [V] in the Job requisition template.
KBA , LOD-SF-RCM-JOB , Job Postings & Requisitions , Problem