How to undo People Profile PP3 after 30 days?
Employee Central - PP3
We can undo the People Profile.
Below are the steps we followed to undo.
Goto Provisioning --> Company Settings and search for "People Profile". If you uncheck this flag, you have the old UI instead of People Profile 3.
WARNING : There are new features which are supported only in the People Peofile UI and not in the V12 old UI. These features could get affected if the UI is reverted back.
PP3 Undo V12 version , KBA , LOD-SF-EC-PP3 , People Profile 3 , LOD-SF-EC , Employee Central , How To