After changing one or a few settings in the Content Object level, the changes do not apply to the user that have the item assigned.
Learning Management System Core.
The user does not have the changes applied to its item, because after changing the settings the item is not reassigned to the user.
If the item is not reassigned to the user, it will remain with the old settings.
After finishing the Content Object settings change, a popup box will appear.
In order to the item already assigned to the user be updated with the new settings, it is necessary to click on "Yes".
Note: reassigning the item to the user will cause loss of any progress made with the item.
Another important thing to note is: If the items are associated to curriculas, users won't be reassigned with the wizard mentioned above.
The solution in this case would be to remove the items from the curriculas and add them back.
Before taking this step, please confirm if the items have either Retraining or Initial Assignments. If it does, take a screenshot of the configuration, it will be necessary to reconfigure when you readd the items to the curriculas.
change, content object, reassign, user, item , KBA , LOD-SF-LMS-ITE , LMS Items , LOD-SF-LMS-CUR , LMS Curricula , Problem