2418495 - How do I delete my entire Roambi account?

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Public

2418495 - How do I delete my entire Roambi account?

Symptom

How do I delete my entire Roambi account?

Environment

SAP Roambi Cloud

Resolution

WARNING: Deleting your entire Roambi account is NOT undo-able. This action will delete all of your Roambi content and completely erase your account from the Roambi server. You will no longer have access to any content in Roambi. Please proceed with caution.

 

You can completely remove your account and all content from the Roambi system by following these steps. Please keep in mind that this action is not reversible and should be taken with only extreme caution:

  1. Login to your Roambi account from a supported web browser
  2. Navigate to your account information by accessing the "View Account" button from the gear icon in the upper right corner of the Roambi home screen
  3. Navigate to the "Settings" section of the account screen
  4. Tap the "Delete My Account" button
  5. A confirmation alert will be displayed. If you are sure that you want to completely delete your Roambi account and erase all Roambi content you have created, tap the "Delete" button to continue

Keywords

KBA , BI-ROM-CLD-SRC , Roambi Cloud Service , How To

Product

SAP Roambi Cloud all versions