2374713 - Removed Saved Report warning message

SAP Knowledge Base Articles - public

2374713 - Removed Saved Report warning message


When user goes to delete a saved report the following warning message is displayed.

What is the differnce between the options 'Un-schedule the Reports' and 'Detach the Reports'

report warning.JPG


SuccessFactors Learning Management System (LMS) - All Supported Versions


Un-schedule the Reports > If you currently have a report or reports which are scheduled to run based on the saved report, these reports will be unscheduled and deleted.

Detach the Reports > Any reports which are scheduled to run will still run, but the saved report which they are based on has been deleted. The scheduled report will not be deleted.


Removed Saved Report; Un-schedule the Reports; Detach the Reports; , KBA , LOD-SF-LMS-REP , Reporting Data , How To


SAP SuccessFactors Learning all versions