Is there a setting that controls if a user can remove self-assigned items from their learning plan? Or is this just default functionality that if someone can self-assign something they should always be able to remove it themselves as well?
-Learning Management System
It is the default functionality that if a user self-assigns something, he/she should always be able to remove it.
This is how the application is designed to work.
Self-Assigned Items , KBA , LOD-SF-LMS , SuccessFactors Learning , Problem