- Feature: Document Purge
- Deleting Onboarding Forms
Completed onboarding forms can be deleted when an employer no longer wishes to retain them, according to configurable rules that define the maximum retention period.
The Document Purge feature is activated on the Features page within the Onboarding application
Super Admin is not required
When the feature is active, the Document Purge submenu is available in the Settings menu.
- To configure Document purge Rules - Onboarding > Setting > Document Purge
- Create New Rule
- Add a name of the rule, select Active
- Select Add New Condition
KBA , LOD-SF-OBD , Onboarding , Problem