- SAP Jam.
- Yes, go to the account link in the upper right hand side of the page. When in account, go to trash. In trash you can either restore checked or purge checked. Choose restore checked.
However, if the content was Purged manually or via the system setting (content can be deleted via a controlled set of days via Jam Admin to avoid additional storage usage) content is not recoverable.
Please see topic 'Can the data deleted from the trash bin be reinstated by an experienced computer user?' in section SAP Jam Collaboration security and compliance FAQ of the SAP Jam Admin Guide.
- Can the data deleted from the trash bin be reinstated by an experienced computer user?
SAP Jam has a built-in trash bin that helps to eliminate the possibility of inadvertently deleted content. Both users and company administrators can retrieve items from the trash bin if a recovery is warranted. In the event that a file or piece of content is permanently removed from the trash bin, it cannot be recovered by anyone, including very experienced computer users.
Group Trash Trash restore purge group delete group , KBA , LOD-SF-JAM-GRP , JAM/ Group issue , How To