- Will items with pre-assessments bookmark the user's place in the item if it is deleted from the user's Learning Plan if the pre-assessment is completed, then the item is deleted from the user's Learning Plan?
- When a user completes a pre-assessment, then deletes the course from their Learning Plan, and adds it back, the user will start from where they left off. When an administrator deletes the course and then reassigns it to a user's Learning Plan, the user's progress will be erased and the user will have to start from the beginning.
KBA , LOD-SF-LMS , SuccessFactors Learning , How To
SAP SuccessFactors HCM Core all versions