SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2850079 - Enhancement to 'Country' Object for Netherlands Antilles


  • The Netherlands Antilles was divided into Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Curaçao, and Sint Maarten (Dutch part).  
  • Enhancement to 'Country' object for Netherlands Antilles


SAP SuccessFactors HCM Cloud


SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central all versions


ECT-126043, SF, EC, Country, ISOCountryList, Netherlands picklists, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius, Saba, Curacao, Sint Maarten, St Maarten , KBA , LOD-SF-EC-LOC , Localization & Country Specifics (EC Core) , Product Enhancement

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.