SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2841473 - New relationship still displayed on 'Cancel

Symptom

After adding a new relationship and selecting Cancel without saving, the new relationship is still displayed in the Relationship Assignment Block in Account Overview.  Only if you log off and back on then the new relationship disappears.


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0 and higher
  • SAP enhancement package for SAP Customer Relationship Management
  • SAP enhancement package for SAP CRM, version for SAP HANA

Product

SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0 on SAP enhancement package 1 for SAP NetWeaver 7.0

Keywords

BUFFER_REFRESH_ALL, address buffer, , KBA , CRM-MD-BP , Business Partners , AP-MD-BP-RS , Relationships , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.