SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2688498 - The entries information were deleted if you restart SAP Logon

Symptom

You have maintained the system entries in Connection or Favorite Tab in SAP Logon.
But the information were deleted if you restart SAP Logon.


Read more...

Environment

SAP GUI for Windows (Version independent)

Product

SAP ERP 6.0

Keywords

SAP Logon, entries, Favorite, Connestion, SAPUILandscape.xml, saplogon.ini, Common, configuration file, Citrix, SAP GUI, SAP GUI for Window , KBA , BC-FES-GUI , Graphical User Interface , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.