SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2666569 - Business Client popup "Do you want to exit?"

Symptom

During logoff process in SAP Business Client the software asks about logoff confirmation via a popup window.
The user accidentally activates the option "Remember my choice" therefore the popup will not be displayed anymore but it should be reverted to the original state.

remember2.jpg


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP NetWeaver
  • SAP Business Client
  • SAP Web Application Server for SAP S/4HANA

Product

SAP NetWeaver all versions ; SAP Web Application Server for SAP S/4HANA all versions

Keywords

SAPBC, Business Client Desktop, NWBC for Desktop, settings, NwbcSettings.dll.settings, %appdata%, "CloseTabWindow", logoff, popup, confirmation, restore , KBA , BC-FES-BUS-DSK , Netweaver Business Client Desktop , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.