SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2664838 - User deactivation hides information on object changes - FC 10.1

Symptom

  • After blocking a user that has made changes in a package, only the field “saved by” on the package manager view remains displaying the blocked user.
  • All other fields referring to this user such as “Integrated by” or “Published by” shows “-“.

Read more...

Product

SAP Financial Consolidation 10.1

Keywords

User , Bolcked , Field , Saved by , Information , FC , Changed by , Packages , disabled , deactivated , KBA , EPM-BFC-TCL-ADM-SEC , Security , Bug Filed

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.