SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2630395 - Previously deleted document is restored after new operation added to production order

Symptom

In some cases, documents are changed in the production order after the release of the order. For example the connected document is manually deleted from the document overview. After that new operations are added to the order, for example for rework or also for external processing. Now the document, which was deleted earlier, is back at the document overview.


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP ERP Production Planning (PP)
  • SAP R/3
  • SAP R/3 Enterprise
  • SAP ERP Central Component
  • SAP ERP
  • SAP Enhancement package for SAP ERP
  • SAP Enhancement package for SAP ERP, version for SAP HANA
  • SAP S/4HANA, on-premise
  • SAP S/4HANA, cloud edition

Product

SAP ERP Central Component all versions ; SAP ERP all versions ; SAP R/3 Enterprise all versions ; SAP R/3 all versions ; SAP S/4HANA Cloud all versions ; SAP S/4HANA all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP, version for SAP HANA all versions

Keywords

Production Order, Operation, Document Link, Release, Create, CO01, CO02, OPKP, Production Scheduling Profile, Fertigungsauftrag, Vorgang, Freigegeben,  Dokumentenverknüpfung , KBA , PP-SFC-PLN-HEA , Header / Operation , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.