- SAP Transportation Management where a Freight Order (FO) or Freight Booking (FB) has been created.
- Deletion of the FO or FB may be disallowed - instead the FO or FB is canceled.
- When the FO or FB is canceled, its Life Cycle Status is set to Canceled but the business object remains in the TM system.
- When the FO or FB is deleted, its record is deleted from the TM system.
- When may a FO or FB be deleted in SAP TM?
- SAP Transportation Management 8.x
- SAP Transportation Management 9.x
TM, FO, FB, PLN, FRM, Completed, Execution, /SCMTMS/CL_TOR_A_ROOT_CANCEL DELETION_ALLOWED , KBA , TM-FRM-FRO , Freight Order , TM-FRM , Freight Order Management , TM-FRM-FRB , Freight Booking , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.