2627366 - Authorizations are deleted in Project when an object link is created | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2627366 - Authorizations are deleted in Project when an object link is created

Symptom

While creating an object link from Portfolio Item to a Project Management Project - some authorizations of the project (which are predefined in the project) are deleted.


Read more...

Environment

SAP Portfolio and Project Management (PPM)

Product

SAP Portfolio and Project Management 5.0 ; SAP Portfolio and Project Management 6.0 ; SAP Portfolio and Project Management 6.1

Keywords

CL_INM_DFM_OBJECT_INTEGRATION, SYNCH_OBJECTS_FOR_LINK, DO_AUTH_SYNC, CL_INM_OF_PROJECT, IF_INM_OF_OBJECT_SYNC~SET_AUTHORIZATION_SYNC, IF_INM_OF_MAIN~GET_AUTHORIZATION, Berechtigung, ACL, read-authorization, write-authorization, admin-authorization, read, write, admin, LT_OWN_USERS, DFM-synchronization, löschen, gelöscht, DFM, synch, sync , KBA , PPM-PFM , Portfolio Management , PPM-CF , Common Functions , PPM-PRO , Project Management , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.