2614296 - BRM - Role deletion shows as complete and successfully, but the role is not deleted | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2614296 - BRM - Role deletion shows as complete and successfully, but the role is not deleted

Symptom

In BRM select a role and delete it in foreground or background mode, the job shows as successfully and complete. However the role is not deleted in back-end.


Read more...

Product

SAP Access Control 10.0 ; SAP Access Control 10.1 ; SAP NetWeaver 7.4

Keywords

open, opened, ecc, language, maintain authorization button , KBA , GRC-SAC-BRM , Business Role Management , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.