2599853 - Users deactivated after system copy | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2599853 - Users deactivated after system copy

Symptom

Following a system copy using backup and recovery between two HANA databases users in the target database are deactivated and the passwords have expired. In the source system all users are active.


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP HANA Database 1.0.
  • SAP HANA Database 2.0.

Product

SAP HANA, platform edition 2.0

Keywords

KBA , HAN-DB-SEC , SAP HANA Security & User Management , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.