2589962 - How to delete saved searches shared by the user whose ID has been deleted. | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2589962 - How to delete saved searches shared by the user whose ID has been deleted.

Symptom

User A shared some saved searches to other agents. Later for example, User A has left company and his/her user ID has been deleted. You want to delete saved searches in this user A's sent sharebox so that other agents will not see this user A's shared saved search any more in their inbox share boxes like in step3's screenshot under section "Reproducing the issue" below.


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0 and higher
  • SAP enhancement package for SAP Customer Relationship Management
  • SAP enhancement package for SAP CRM, version for SAP HANA

Product

SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0 ; SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0 on SAP enhancement package 1 for SAP NetWeaver 7.0 ; SAP enhancement package for SAP CRM all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP CRM, version for SAP HANA all versions

Keywords

sharing tool deletion. stop sharing, share box, central sharing tool. , KBA , CA-WUI-SEA , Search , SV-SMG-CM , Change Request Management , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.