SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2584185 - No Data loss popup when creating a relationship on an existing BP

Symptom

When using the CRM Web UI, when a user has created a relationship to an existing BP and afterwards selects the "Back" button in the top right hand corner of the screen. The relationship is still created and if the users then saves the BP the relationship is created in the system.


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
  • SAP enhancement package for SAP CRM
  • SAP enhancement package for SAP CRM, version for SAP HANA

Product

SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0 on SAP enhancement package 1 for SAP NetWeaver 7.0 ; SAP enhancement package for SAP CRM, version for SAP HANA all versions

Keywords

Data Loss Pop-Up, Back Button , KBA , CRM-MD-BP , Business Partners , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.