2564482 - Locked Group disappearing after new content is assigned to the user (FLP@EP) | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2564482 - Locked Group disappearing after new content is assigned to the user (FLP@EP)

Symptom

  • After a new role is assigned or an existing role is removed or updated the user's Locked Group will disappear
  • In situations where a remote content role is modified (e.g: via the Manage Remote Content wizard) the issue will also occur
  • After a page refresh and the Locked Group will reappear until the next time role assignments are adjusted

Read more...

Environment

  • NetWeaver Application Server for Java 7.50 Support Package 09
  • FLP@EP 

Product

SAP NetWeaver 7.5

Keywords

lock, hidden, invisible, missing, empty, lost, reload, fiori, launchpad, netweaver 7.50, flp, ep, gw, R3, fes, refresh, f5, SP09, ume, useradmin, update, check, sync, synchronize, synchronization , KBA , EP-PIN-NAV-FFP , Fiori Framework Page , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.