2543970 - User's directory fields "Manager" and "Assistant" are deleted automatically after upgrading to SP10 | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2543970 - User's directory fields "Manager" and "Assistant" are deleted automatically after upgrading to SP10

Symptom

You notice that after upgrading to SP10, user's directory fields "Manager" and "Assistant" are emptied automatically the following day

SC - Users - Directory information - Manager and Assistant.PNG


Read more...

Environment

SAP Contact Center 7.0

Product

SAP Contact Center, on-premise edition 7.0

Keywords

Business Communication Management, BCM, CCtr, SCC, Contact Center, CCI, CRM-CCI, BJS, Batch, Job, Server, Directory, Synchronization, Information, CDT , KBA , user directory , manager and assistant field , CRM-CCI , Contact Center Infrastructure , Product Enhancement

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.