2542945 - How to prevent deleting TSCO tasks of notifications | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2542945 - How to prevent deleting TSCO tasks of notifications

Symptom

After a task of a notification is completed, users can still delete the task from the notification. This KBA explains how to prevent the deletion of tasks with status TSCO.


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP ERP Quality Management (QM)
  • SAP R/3
  • SAP R/3 Enterprise
  • SAP ERP Central Component
  • SAP ERP
  • SAP Enhancement package for SAP ERP
  • SAP Enhancement package for SAP ERP, version for SAP HANA
  • SAP S/4HANA, on-premise
  • SAP S/4HANA, cloud edition

Product

SAP ERP Central Component all versions ; SAP ERP all versions ; SAP NetWeaver 7.4 ; SAP R/3 Enterprise all versions ; SAP R/3 all versions ; SAP S/4HANA Cloud all versions ; SAP S/4HANA all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP, version for SAP HANA all versions

Keywords

delete tasks, TSCO, QM02, IQS1, user status, I0516, status error, BS02, complete tasks. , KBA , QM-QN , Quality Notifications , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.