SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2492905 - How to delete a shared favorite of a user which does not exist anymore - Central Sharing Tool

Symptom

  • You are using the Central Sharing Tool to share favorites with several users
  • You want to remove a shared favorite of a user which does not exist in the system anymore

Read more...

Environment

  • SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0
  • SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0 on SAP enhancement package 1 for SAP NetWeaver 7.0
  • SAP enhancement package 1 for SAP CRM 7.0
  • SAP enhancement package 2 for SAP CRM 7.0
  • SAP enhancement package 3 for SAP CRM 7.0
  • SAP enhancement package 4 for SAP CRM 7.0
  • SAP enhancement package 2 for SAP CRM 7.0, version for SAP HANA

Product

SAP Customer Relationship Management 7.0 ; SAP enhancement package 1 for SAP CRM 7.0 ; SAP enhancement package 2 for SAP CRM 7.0 ; SAP enhancement package 3 for SAP CRM 7.0 ; SAP enhancement package 4 for SAP CRM 7.0 ; SAP enhancement package for SAP CRM, version for SAP HANA all versions

Keywords

Central Sharing Tool, CST, WEBCUIF, WEBUI, SAP, CRM, WCF_FAV_FAVORITE, WCF_FAV_FAV_T. WCF_UST_* tables, favourites, favorites, delete , KBA , CA-WUI-UI , User Interface , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.