SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2491026 - How to delete BP (with vendor/customer role) thoroughly in S/4HANA

Symptom

  • In S/4HANA system, you do not need the BP any more. Now you want to know how to delete this BP with customer/vendor information thoroughly.
  • After you delete the Business partner, you are still able to see the data in table LFA1/KNA1. And the record can be found in link table CVI_CUST_LINK/CVI_VEND_LINK as well.

Read more...

Environment

  • Customer/Vendor integration
  • Master Data Synchronization
  • S/4 HANA

Product

SAP S/4HANA all versions

Keywords

FI_ACCRECV, FI_ACCPAYB, CVI, XK02, XK06, MDGS_BUPA, MDGS_VENDOR, block, DPP, ILM, XPCPT of table BUT000 and field CVP_XBLCK* of table KNA1, KNB1, LFA1, LFB1, BUPA_PREPARE_EOP, CVP_PREPARE_EOP, BUPA_PRE_EOP, CVP_PRE_EOP. , KBA , AP-MD-BP , Business Partner , LO-MD-BP-CM , Customer Master , LO-MD-BP-VM , Vendor Master , LO-MD-BP , Business Partners , LO-MD-BP-SYN , Synchronization Business Partner with Customer/Vendor , AP-MD-BP-SYN , Business Partner Synchronization , FI-AP-AP-E , Archiving , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.