SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2488373 - Role removal after user deletion for same user results in user creation

Symptom

When role removal and user deletion for same user is performed in same request, system recreates that user for role removal since original user has been deleted initially in the same request.

KBA_2.jpg

 


Read more...

Environment

SAP GRC Access Control 10.0

SAP GRC Access Control 10.1

Product

SAP Access Control 10.0 ; SAP Access Control 10.1

Keywords

Role removal, delete user, role removal and delete user, user created automatically, user recreated , KBA , features and functionality , best practices , GRC-SAC-ARQ , Access Request , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.