SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2477006 - After Adding/removing a resource, users don't see the resources again in HANA Cockpit

Symptom

Whenever adding/removing a resource and log out afterwards, the other users don’t see their resources anymore, e.g. cockpit_admin user adding a resource and user dcc_admin can't see the resources anymore.


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP HANA Cockpit version 2.1.3
  • SAP HANA Database Explorer version 2.0.12
  • SAPUI5 version 1.38.17

Product

SAP HANA, platform edition 2.0

Keywords

add, remove, item, bug , KBA , HAN-CPT-CPT2 , SAP HANA Cockpit version 2 , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.