After b1705 there is a blocked stamp on this employee that isn’t removed after ending the tab or leaving the employees profile.
Unfortunately, it's not possible to save your changes. Job Informaiton has been updated by user(s) SFADMIN in the meantime. If you click Refresh, the changes made by this user will overwrite your changes. If you clock Cancel, you'll be brought back to the porlet. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
- Optimistic Locking
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.