SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2452582 - Duplicate roles are being displayed in Existing Assignments after completing repository sync job

Symptom

While provisioning business roles to a plugin system, it is creating duplicate entries of the same technical roles assigned to the business role. Then when trying to remove the business role assignment from the user through an access request, the (then duplicate) technical roles remained while deleting the roles provisioned through the business role.


Read more...

Environment

SAP GRC Access Control 10.1

  • Access Request Management (ARQ)
  • GRCFND_A V1100 SP13

Product

SAP Access Control 10.1

Keywords

remove role, sync job, deprovision , KBA , GRC-SAC-ARQ , Access Request , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.