2440031 - Deactivated repository user lost configuration - SAP PD | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2440031 - Deactivated repository user lost configuration - SAP PD

Symptom

  • A repository user made deactivated loses comments, full name, group memberships, permissions and rights.
  • The user configuration is still lost after reactivating.
  • It happens if the [D]eactivate check box is selected/deselected in the list of users.
  • It also happens when user status toogles between Active and Inactive.

Read more...

Environment

  • SAP PowerDesigner (PD) 16.5
  • SAP PowerDesigner (PD) 16.6

Product

SAP PowerDesigner 16.6

Keywords

disabled, privileges, 806253, CR806253, CR#806253 , KBA , BC-SYB-PD , PowerDesigner , Product Enhancement

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.