If delete a category of the staged version, the online version of the same remains in the system and does not get deleted by default, even after a complete sync of the system is performed.
SAP Hybris Commerce (All versions)
Synchronization, Online, Category, Delete , KBA , CEC-COM-CPS-CKP , SAP Commerce Cockpits & hMC , How To
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.