SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2178524 - How to delete user information for SCC login - SAP IQ

Symptom

When you create a new login for SAP Control Center (SCC), you need to add user information for the login.
By default, the user information remains even if you delete the login on SCC.
Because you can reuse the existing user information when you create a new login.
However you may want to delete the user information if the login is created once by test purpose.
This document explain you how to delete user information.


Read more...

Environment

SAP Control Center

Product

SAP IQ 16.0 ; SAP Sybase IQ 15.4

Keywords

KBA , BC-SYB-IQ , Sybase IQ , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.