Before a system copy, the settings in the Port Definitions (transaction WE21) are to be saved, so that they can be restored, after the copy is finished. If the same, old settings are to be used also after a system copy, is this a convenient way to have the already maintained settings in the new system.
- SAP NetWeaver All versions
- SAP R/3 All versions
KBA , BC-MID-ALE , Integration Technology ALE , How To
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.