How to keep AD user's favorite, personal folder and security when the domain server is changed.
- When a LDAP or Active Directory (AD) user is deleted, or disabled and re-enabled on LDAP or AD server, its favorite and personal folder will be lost from the Enterprise
- Ownership of the user's documents stored in the public folders is transferred to the Administrator
- SAP BusinessObjects Platform 4.x
- Windows 2008 R2
secWinAD, secEnterprise, Reassign Alias, user security , KBA , BI-BIP-AUT , Authentication, ActiveDirectory, LDAP, SSO, Vintela , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.