If a user or queue is deleted from the System Configurator, all historical data is not visible anymore in the Online Monitoring Tool.
SAP Contact Center
Call deleted, rights, OM, Delete Agent, Deleted Agent, access right, Class Level Rights , KBA , CRM-CCI , Contact Center Infrastructure , How To
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.