When deleting an existing table in data dictionary system does not check whether this table has an authorization group assigned to it.
So if you confirm deletion, object will be removed from SAP catalog, however authorization group will remain assigned to this table.
SAP NetWeaver Release independent.
delete dictionary table, authorization group assignment, V_DDAT_54, remove, DDIC, deletion, clean up table authorization group , KBA , BC-DWB-DIC , ABAP Dictionary , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.