1644095 - "Personal Categories" gets visible after closing and reopening the Import From Repository dialog box in Desktop Intelligence | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

1644095 - "Personal Categories" gets visible after closing and reopening the Import From Repository dialog box in Desktop Intelligence

Symptom

  • The access rights of users' Personal categories has been removed
  • "Personal Categories" gets visible after closing and reopening the Import From Repository dialog box in Desktop Intelligence

Read more...

Environment

  • SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise XI 3.1 Service Pack 3 (XI 3.1 SP3)
  • Desktop Intelligence (Deski)

Product

SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise XI 3.1

Keywords

xi3.1, deski, folder, authorization, ADAPT,01588727 , KBA , BI-RA-DKI , Desktop Intelligence , Bug Filed

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.