SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

1463938 - Avoid delivery deletion after transfer order is confirmed

Symptom

  • Delivery can be deleted after subsequent document transfer order (TO) is confirmed
  • Delivery can be deleted although WM status is set to "Confirmed"
  • VBUK-LVSTK set to 'C' but delivery can be deleted
  • VL 173 message during the delivery deletion

Read more...

Environment

  • Sales And Distribution (SD)
  • Logistics Execution (LE)
  • SAP R/3
  • SAP R/3 Enterprise 4.7
  • SAP ERP Central Component
  • SAP ERP
  • SAP Enhancement package for SAP ERP
  • SAP Enhancement package for SAP ERP, version for SAP HANA

Product

SAP ERP Central Component all versions ; SAP ERP all versions ; SAP R/3 Enterprise all versions ; SAP R/3 all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP, version for SAP HANA all versions

Keywords

VL02N, OVM1, VL 173, VL173, System messages, VBUK-LVSTK, WM status , KBA , 0vm1 , ovm1 , vl 173 , vl09 , delivery , transfer order , delete , lvstk , lvsta , confirm , LE-SHP-DL , Delivery Processing , LE-WM-TFM , Warehouse Movements , LE-SHP-PI , Picking , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.