1320856 - <InfoView> If user closes "Change Password" window without changing password, the user account becomes disabled | SAP Knowledge Base Article

SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

1320856 - <InfoView> If user closes "Change Password" window without changing password, the user account becomes disabled

Symptom

  • The user account becomes disabled if closing the browser window without changing password at first logon to InfoView
  • Error occurs on next logon
  • Error: "Account Information Not Recognized: An error occurred at the server: The user account has been disabled."

Read more...

Environment

  • Business Objects Enterprise XI R2
  • Business Objects Enterprise XI 3.0
  • Business Objects Enterprise XI 3.1

Product

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence platform R2 ; SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise XI 3.0 ; SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise XI 3.1

Keywords

disable, warning, XI3.0, XI3.1, XIR2, pswd, locked, user name , KBA , BI-BIP-ADM , BI Servers, security, Crystal Reports in Launchpad , Product Enhancement

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.