SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3101981 - What happens to results data if I delete a course with an ILT Session?

Symptom

What happens to results and registration/enrollment data if I delete a course containing an ILT Session?


Read more...

Environment

SAP Litmos LMS

Keywords

course, user, delete, results, restore, retrieve , KBA , LOD-SF-LIT-ILTF , Modules - Live Session or ILT , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.