- A groups is created in Onboarding Security and users are added. Within a day these users do not appear in the group anymore, they keep being removed even though they are added again.
- After termination a user is removed from an Onboarding group but the user is still active in BizX
SAP SuccessFactors Onboarding 1.0
Scenario 1: When the permission sync job runs all the users that do not have the same permission in BizX will be removed from the groups in Onboarding.
Scenario 2: After Offboarding activity is completed, the user will be removed even though this user is still active in BizX
Scenario 1: In case a company has permission sync job running in Provisioning the permissions must be granted first in BizX. They are defined by Rule-Based Permissions (RBP) which are basically the permissions roles that can be assign to groups or users.
How to give permissions in BizX: How to create Role-based Permission (BizX) - Onboarding 1.0
Scenario 2: This is expected behaviour. When there is a termination an the Offboarding is triggered, after Offboarding is completed the user will be removed from Onboarding groups. The termination can be in the future and the user still active in BizX but the same will be removed from Onboarding after activity is completed.
Groups, Permission, Security, RBP, Role-based, Permission, Remove, Delete, Onboarding, Sync, Role, Based, User , KBA , LOD-SF-OBD-SYS , System Performance, Usability, Errors, Security , LOD-SF-OBD-OFF , Offboarding , Problem