The deletion of user authorizations in the item is not possible. Authorizations for a user which were previously deleted are appearing again when adding the authorization for another user.
SAP Portfolio and Project Management (PPM)
- SAP Portfolio and Project Management for SAP S/4HANA (PPM)
- SAP Portfolio and Project Management in SAP S/4HANA (PPM)
admin, write, read, acl authorization, cannot delete, cannot remove, reappears , KBA , PPM-PFM , Portfolio Management , PPM-CF-DFM , Decision Flow Management , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.