Is it possible to permission the Save and Close or Close without Saving buttons for pre-approved job requisitions?
SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting Management
It is not possible to permission these buttons on pre-approved job requisitions. If the user is an approver on the current step of the route map they will always be able to see these buttons, they cannot be hidden. If you would like to change this behavior please create an enhancement request.
2090228 - How to Submit Enhancement Requests for SAP SuccessFactors Products
KBA , LOD-SF-RCM-JOB , Job Postings & Requisitions , How To