The user group gets assigned in plug-in but does not get updated in GRACUSERCONN during proisioning,
if the assignment is done via the user default BRF+.
However, after running the repository sync, the user group gets updated.
GRC AC 10.0
GRC AC 10.1
- User Default
- User Group
- BRF+ Rule
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.